Staff Directory

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shawn Summe Director of Athletics
314-951-9895 ssumme@stlcc.edu
Sharon Marquardt Assistant Director of Athletics
314-644-9781 smarquardt@stlcc.edu
Barb Schmermund Office Manager
314-644-9780 bschmermund@stlcc.edu
Darren Jones Head Athletic Trainer
314-984-7788 djones1@stlcc.edu
Michele Rava Assistant Athletic Trainer
314-984-7788 mrava@stlcc.edu
Kirk Martin Gym Coordinator - Forest Park Campus
314-644-9718 kmartin@stlcc.edu
Joe Swiderski Gym Coordinator - Meramec Campus
314-984-7396 jswiderski@stlcc.edu
Matt McVey Gym Coordinator - Florissant Valley Campus
314-513-4777 mmcvey@stlcc.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Goodrich Head Baseball Coach
314-984-7306 sgoodrich@stlcc.edu
Tyler Schweigert Assistant Baseball Coach
tschweigert@stlcc.edu
Garrett Bauer Assistant Baseball Coach
gbauer28@stlcc.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Terry Collins Head Men's Basketball Coach
314-644-9795 tcollins113@stlcc.edu
Cary Lewis Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
314-644-9795 clewis109@stlcc.edu
Britt Booker Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tim Mosby Head Men's Soccer Coach
314-513-4747 tmosby@stlcc.edu
Matt McVey Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
314-513-4777 mmcvey@stlcc.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kristi Swiderski Head Softball Coach
314-984-7789 kswiderski1@stlcc.edu
Joe Swiderski Assistant Softball Coach
314-984-7396 jswiderski@stlcc.edu
Ken Williams Assistant Softball Coach
kwilliams1@stlcc.edu
Jim Woodruff Assistant Softball Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shelly Ethridge Head Women's Basketball Coach
314-984-7485 methridge1@stlcc.edu
Melanie Marcy Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
314-984-7307 mmarcy1@stlcc.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jason Howard Head Women's Soccer Coach
314-984-7780 jhoward205@stlcc.edu
Nathan Fraley Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
314-984-7780 nfraley2@stlcc.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Geoff Davis Head Volleyball Coach
314-984-7499 jdavis222@stlcc.edu